Client Reviews

Very professional and has your best interest at heart.

Posted by Lauren, a Family client, about a month ago

I will continue to recommend Christina Jimenez from now on. Not only was she just very honest she listened to everything I had to say about my case. She didn't lead me on with false hope she told me exactly how it was going to be. She worked hard for me and I am forever grateful to her. When it was time to go to court and present our side she was professional and like a shark, for a lack of a better word. She knew what I wanted and she made sure she got the best results for me. Wonderful staff they always answered my emails even when I sent 5 a day. Working with families can be a very emotional time for her clients and she makes you feel comfortable and confident when you head to court. Just a real pleasure working with her.

Nastier divorce than yours...

Posted by a Family client, 2 months ago

She got the results that were more favorable to me. From the first hearing I was able to get my kids back, she is well known in Denton county and has a very professional demeanor.

My case was a whole new trial for divorce, my ex filed the motion for new trial and it was granted, Christina defended me and I came out with my hands full and the ex lost everything she had originally in the first divorce round.

She is a hard worker and although it may seem that the pace is slow, it really wasn't. The court system is what made it slow.

I recommend her highly.

Great Lawyer! Honest, Smart, Trustworthy and Tech Savvy!

Posted by Cathy, a Child Custody client, 2 months ago

My experience with Christina and Staff was/is top notch! Every time I call I get a live person who listens and answers my questions. They give me options, tell me the truth and set proper expectations. I love how they use technology (www.mycase.com) to keep me organized, informed and on top of my case. Christina herself takes ownership and has amazing attention to detail. She has given me great guidance and direction. We were successful in winning custody under questionable circumstances. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a family law attorney.

Review of Services for Christina Jimenez

Posted by Patrick, a Criminal Defense client, 2 months ago

My experience with this law firm has been an overall excellent experience. She has always been quickly and easily reachable and very responsive to any and all of my inquiries. I would greatly recommend her and her practice to anyone in need of the services her firm offers.

Sweet Lawyer and she did a great job!!

Posted by Caroline, a Criminal Defense client, 2 months ago

informed with what was going on! She was honest and up front about my case even when if it was meant to be harsh it was still said the right way. Christina was overall a great lawyer and she got my case done in a timely manor and respectful one. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a good lawyer!!

Difficult divorce made easy!!!!!!

Posted by Nicola, a Divorce client, 7 months ago

The Jimenez team made, what I thought was going to be a difficult divorce, extremely easy. They went above and beyond for me, and almost everything was taken care of with just a couple of phone calls.

Professional, Helpful, and Understanding

Posted by J, a Family client, 7 months ago

Knowledge, efficiency and care are the hallmarks of this law firm. I had a very tumultuous divorce from my wife that took four years to complete. The entire time I had gone through four attorneys, three judges, two counties just to divorce one woman. I was consistently the victim of harassment, domestic violence, and was pulled into court for everything form accusations of drug abuse to allowing my children to play in the backyard without me being outside with them. I hired Ms. Jimenez once my divorce was final. I thought that things would settle down and life would return to normal. However, nothing had changed and I was still the victim to her anger. Ms. Jimenez took the time needed to truly understand my case. She and her staff were well versed in the law and the judges in Denton county. When speaking with opposing counsel, her staff was courteous and willing to compromise but held fast to my requests. The documents that were prepared were reviewed by me which helped everyone involved understand my case, understand the likelihood a compromise, and that is currently paving the way for a compromise between myself and my ex wife. I highly recommend Jimenez Law Firm to anyone seeking an attorney.

Best Lawyer I could of hired!

Posted by Tom, a Child Custody client, 8 months ago

From day one Christina was very professional and ethical. It's very hard for a Dad to get custody of his kids but with the great work of the Jimenez firm that's exactly what happened. Christina made opposing counsel look so bad my ex went through two (high priced) lawyers before it was over. It was awesome having her and her team on my side! Thank you Christina for everything and I will always be a promotor of your firm!!

GREAT CUSTODY LAWYER AND WONDERFUL STAFF!!

Posted by a client, 9 months ago

Christina Jimenez is an extremely professional lawyer! She is well organized, quick, and always had the answers to my questions/ concerns. I have hired multiple lawyers in the DFW area and it wasn't until I came across the Jimenez Law Firm that I was able to get the protection my son and I needed. The JLF crew kept me well informed and explained things to me that I did not understand. My case was handled in a very professional manner. I received full custody of my son and now I never have to worry about hiring another lawyer with the reassurance that Christina will ALWAYS fight for what is right/ deserved!!

Amazing lawyer and the BEST for family law issues!

Posted by a Child Support client, 9 months ago

Christina is very knowledgeable and professional with family law issues. She went above and beyond my expectations. My children and I were going through a very difficultly time in our lives and Christina faithfully stood by my side in court throughout my trials. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing guidance handling legal matters.

Awesome Custody Lawyer

Posted by a Child Custody client, 2 years ago

From the get go, Christina and her staff were able to answer all my questions. I am a single father and needed an attorney with integrity. Christina knows how to speak with someone going through a tough time and risking losing their children. She helped me every step of the way and now I finally have custody of my children thanks to Christina. She is incredible in the courtroom and doesn't let other attorneys run over her. She made sure that every step in my case was handled correctly and protected my rights. Christina and her firm gained my trust and did an excellent job on my case!